When someone Blocks You On Facebook

By blocking a user, a person can block a user to view his profile, send out pal demands, send out messages, remarks or perhaps checking out other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups, "When Someone Blocks You On Facebook". The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to exclude one or more people on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all communication between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not receive a notification and it is hard to understand if you were blocked, deleted from good friends or if your buddy has actually erased his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out what took place? Is it possible to find out who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll describe how to do it.

When Someone Blocks You On Facebook


Introduction

This Post will not speak about pals who have actually erased you (who eliminated you from good friends), here we talk of the block, eliminate from pals and lock are 2 various things. If someone has eliminated you from friends you can still visit his profile. If someone has actually obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the person on Facebook and you can not communicate through Facebook.

Examine Whether Somebody Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your previous pal's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can discover her profile. Alternatively, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your good friend or simply opted to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results page or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that person has obstructed you, received an account ban from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your current browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real hometown. Select her profile from the search results page.

If you have the ability to see your good friend's profile, the user decided to block you. Conversely, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your pal's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either opted to delete her account or got an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Repercussions of Being Obstructed

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a good friend request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invites to groups or occasions.


Hopefully this short article When Someone Blocks You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.