What Happens when You are Blocked On Facebook

By blocking a user, an individual can block a user to see his profile, send buddy demands, send messages, comments and even reading other posts composed on photos, links, pages, or groups, "What Happens When You Are Blocked On Facebook". The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to omit several people on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all communication between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not receive an alert and it is hard to comprehend if you were obstructed, erased from good friends or if your friend has erased his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out what occurred? Is it possible to find out who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain the best ways to do it.

What Happens When You Are Blocked On Facebook


Intro

This Post will not discuss friends who have actually erased you (who eliminated you from buddies), here we broach the block, remove from pals and lock are two various things. If someone has eliminated you from friends you can still visit his profile. If someone has actually obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the person on Facebook and you can not communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Someone Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your previous pal's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can discover her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your friend or simply decided to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that individual has obstructed you, received an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to delete her account.

Action 2

Introduce an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing internet browser. Go to Google and enter Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real hometown. Select her profile from the search results.

If you have the ability to see your pal's profile, the user chose to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your buddy's page while being logged out of your account, your pal either chose to delete her account or received an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Repercussions of Being Obstructed

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook prevents you from:

  • Sending her a buddy request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invitations to groups or events.


Hopefully this short article What Happens When You Are Blocked On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.