How to Know someone Blocked You On Facebook

By obstructing a user, a person can block a user to see his profile, send out buddy demands, send out messages, remarks or even checking out other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups, "How To Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook". The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out one or more individuals on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all interaction in between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get a notification and it is hard to comprehend if you were obstructed, erased from pals or if your friend has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine exactly what happened? Is it possible to find out who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain the best ways to do it.

How To Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook


Intro

This Article will not speak about good friends who have deleted you (who removed you from good friends), here we broach the block, eliminate from friends and lock are 2 different things. If someone has actually eliminated you from good friends you can still visit his profile. If someone has actually obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the person on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Someone Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your previous buddy's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your pal or just chose to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results page or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that person has blocked you, received an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate web browser or log out of your Facebook account in your present web browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real hometown. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you have the ability to see your pal's profile, the user decided to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your good friend's page while being logged out of your account, your pal either decided to erase her account or got an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Obstructed

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a friend request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invites to groups or events.


Hopefully this short article How To Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.