How to Delete An Old Facebook Account

There's a difference between "Deactivating" and "Deleting" your Facebook account permanently. By deactivating (based on Facebook's own meaning), you can easily re-activate it. However by deleting, you will get rid of your Facebook account completely. How To Delete An Old Facebook Account, Even after erasing your account, Facebook still gives you a 2 Week grace period prior to it actually erases it. Here's how you can close your Facebook account completely.

How To Delete An Old Facebook Account


Go to this URL;

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Click the "Delete My Account" option;

Next, enter your passwords and the CAPTCHA text code. Press "OK" button when done;

You will get a pop-up box asking you to validate. Click "OKAY" button once again to continue;

Now, await the grace duration of 14 days to end prior to the account actually gets deleted permanently. It has actually been momentarily shut off for the rest of the world. Such articles How To Delete An Old Facebook Account thanks for visiting can hopefully help you out.