How Do You Know someone Blocked You On Facebook

By blocking a user, a person can obstruct a user to view his profile, send buddy requests, send messages, comments or perhaps reading other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups, "How Do You Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook". The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to exclude one or more individuals on Facebook. By blocking you stop all interaction in between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not receive a notification and it is challenging to comprehend if you were obstructed, deleted from good friends or if your buddy has actually deleted his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out exactly what happened? Is it possible to find out who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll discuss how to do it.

How Do You Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook


Introduction

This Post will not discuss good friends who have erased you (who eliminated you from good friends), here we talk of the block, eliminate from pals and lock are two various things. If somebody has actually eliminated you from friends you can still visit his profile. If someone has obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the person on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Check Whether Someone Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your former friend's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by going to https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or simply opted to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search engine result or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that person has obstructed you, got an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to delete her account.

Action 2

Release an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your current internet browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago site: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real home town. Select her profile from the search results.

If you have the ability to see your good friend's profile, the user picked to obstruct you. Conversely, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message when visiting your friend's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either chose to delete her account or got an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Effects of Being Blocked

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook prevents you from:

  • Sending her a pal request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.


Hopefully this short article How Do You Know Someone Blocked You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.