How Do You Delete Pages You Made On Facebook

How Do You Delete Pages You Made On Facebook - Facebook is divided into classifications; amongst them are individual TImelines used to get in touch with loved ones and organisation pages used to market a company and link with clients.

For many Facebook users, their organisation pages are extensions of their personal pages, which enables users to use just one e-mail and password to handle both pages. When you no longer desire a Facebook business page, it is possible to delete simply the page while leaving your individual profile undamaged; you can do this straight from the business page you wish to erase.

How Do You Delete Pages You Made On Facebook


First, go to the business page you want to erase. To do that, go to your personal profile, click on the upper right-hand fall arrow next to the "House" link. Click on the page you would like to erase.

When in that page, click on "Edit Page" in the upper right-hand of the page.

Then hit "Manage Consents," the second link on the left side of the Edit Page page. Right above the bottom "Save Changes" button, you will see a "Delete Page" link. Click it.

A box will pop up that asks: "Erase page completely?" Click "Erase.".

Another turn up will state, "Page permanently deleted" and you will have effectively deleted a Facebook company page.

What other Facebook questions do you have? Let us know in the remarks below and we'll make certain to find the responses for you!

Hope this pointers were valuable? Do not hesitate to make use of the comment box listed below for your inquiries and relevant contributions on How Do You Delete Pages You Made On Facebook. Many thanks.