Facebook Deactivate Link

Facebook permits page owners and page admins to shut off a Facebook page. Deactivating is almost like erasing but this one is short-lived. It generally gets rid of the page and its contents from the web and makes it unavailable. Facebook Deactivate Link.

There are a variety of reasons why you might want your Facebook page to briefly vanish. Am here to reveal you how you can make that happen.

Facebook Deactivate Link



Indication in to your Facebook account. The one that admins the page you are shutting off. Go to the page you wish to deactivate. The settings panel will show up because you are signed in to your account. On the page settings panel, click 'Settings' on the upper ideal side.

You can also reach the settings page utilizing this URL: https://web.facebook.com/username/settings where 'username' is the username of the page.

On the settings page, click 'Edit' beside Page Exposure. Unpublish the Facebook page is just another method of saying 'Deactivate'. The Facebook page will disappear from the public.

The main advantage of this feature is that, the page is still readily available for admins and other function players who can deal with it while it is offline.

When you feel like reactivating the page, go back to the page presence setting and uncheck the 'Unpublish page' check box. The page will be readily available to the public.

The best ways to cancel your Facebook Page deletion



  • Go to your Page within 2 Week of scheduling to delete your Page

  • Click Cancel Removal at the top of your Page

  • Click Confirm and after that click OK


You can also erase your personal FB account.

Note: If you don't see the choice to delete your Page, ensure you're an admin of the Page. And one more thing please don’t forget to share this awesome trick to use the Facebook Deactivate Link with your friends.