Delete A Facebook Account Completely

There's a difference between "Deactivating" and "Deleting" your Facebook account completely. By shutting down (as per Facebook's own meaning), you can easily re-activate it. However by deleting, you will eliminate your Facebook account permanently. Delete A Facebook Account Completely, Even after erasing your account, Facebook still offers you a 2 Week grace period prior to it in fact deletes it. Here's how you can close your Facebook account permanently.

Delete A Facebook Account Completely


See this URL;

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Click on the "Erase My Account" alternative;

Next, enter your passwords and the CAPTCHA text code. Press "OK" button when done;

You will get a pop-up box asking you to verify. Click "OKAY" button once again to continue;

Now, wait on the grace duration of 14 days to end prior to the account actually gets deleted completely. It has been temporarily deactivated for the rest of the world. Such articles Delete A Facebook Account Completely thanks for visiting can hopefully help you out.