If someone Blocks You On Facebook

By blocking a user, a person can obstruct a user to see his profile, send pal requests, send messages, comments and even reading other posts composed on pictures, links, pages, or groups, "If Someone Blocks You On Facebook". The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to omit several people on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all interaction between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not get a notification and it is challenging to comprehend if you were obstructed, deleted from good friends or if your friend has erased his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you find out what took place? Is it possible to learn who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain ways to do it.

If Someone Blocks You On Facebook


Intro

This Post will not talk about pals who have erased you (who removed you from good friends), here we talk of the block, remove from pals and lock are two various things. If somebody has removed you from friends you can still visit his profile. If someone has obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not find the individual on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Someone Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your former good friend's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can find her profile. Alternatively, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your friend or just decided to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results page or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that individual has blocked you, got an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to delete her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your current browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago site: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real hometown. Select her profile from the search results.

If you are able to see your friend's profile, the user decided to block you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your good friend's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either selected to delete her account or got an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Blocked

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a buddy demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invitations to groups or events.


Hopefully this short article If Someone Blocks You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.