How to View someone who Has Blocked You On Facebook

By obstructing a user, a person can block a user to see his profile, send out friend requests, send messages, remarks and even reading other posts composed on photos, links, pages, or groups, "How To View Someone Who Has Blocked You On Facebook". The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out several people on Facebook. By blocking you stop all interaction in between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not receive a notification and it is difficult to comprehend if you were blocked, deleted from good friends or if your good friend has actually deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine what happened? Is it possible to learn who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain the best ways to do it.

How To View Someone Who Has Blocked You On Facebook


Intro

This Article will not talk about friends who have actually erased you (who removed you from good friends), here we talk of the block, get rid of from good friends and lock are 2 various things. If somebody has eliminated you from pals you can still visit his profile. If somebody has blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not find the person on Facebook and you can not interact through Facebook.

Check Whether Someone Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your former friend's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can discover her profile. Additionally, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or simply decided to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search engine result or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that individual has blocked you, received an account restriction from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing web browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual hometown. Select her profile from the search results page.

If you have the ability to see your buddy's profile, the user opted to block you. On the other hand, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your buddy's page while being logged out of your account, your friend either picked to erase her account or got an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Blocked

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a buddy demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invites to groups or events.


Hopefully this short article How To View Someone Who Has Blocked You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.