How to Tell if You Ve Been Blocked On Facebook

By obstructing a user, an individual can obstruct a user to see his profile, send out pal demands, send messages, comments and even reading other posts written on photos, links, pages, or groups, "How To Tell If You Ve Been Blocked On Facebook". The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to omit one or more people on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all interaction between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get an alert and it is challenging to comprehend if you were blocked, deleted from buddies or if your buddy has actually erased his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out what happened? Is it possible to discover who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll describe ways to do it.

How To Tell If You Ve Been Blocked On Facebook


Introduction

This Article will not discuss buddies who have deleted you (who removed you from buddies), here we talk of the block, eliminate from friends and lock are 2 different things. If someone has actually eliminated you from pals you can still visit his profile. If someone has blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not find the person on Facebook and you can not communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Somebody Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your former buddy's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can discover her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your pal or merely opted to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search results page or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that person has actually obstructed you, got an account ban from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.

Action 2

Introduce an alternate web browser or log out of your Facebook account in your present internet browser. Go to Google and enter Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual hometown. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you have the ability to see your friend's profile, the user selected to block you. On the other hand, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your buddy's page while being logged out of your account, your buddy either decided to erase her account or got an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Obstructed

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook prevents you from:

  • Sending her a buddy request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.


Hopefully this short article How To Tell If You Ve Been Blocked On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.