How to Completely Delete A Facebook Account

There's a distinction in between "Shutting down" and "Deleting" your Facebook account completely. By shutting down (based on Facebook's own definition), you can quickly re-activate it. However by deleting, you will eliminate your Facebook account completely. How To Completely Delete A Facebook Account, Even after deleting your account, Facebook still gives you a 14 days grace period before it in fact erases it. Here's how you can close your Facebook account permanently.

How To Completely Delete A Facebook Account


See this URL;

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Click the "Delete My Account" alternative;

Next, enter your passwords and the CAPTCHA text code. Press "OK" button when done;

You will get a pop-up box asking you to confirm. Click "OKAY" button again to continue;

Now, wait for the grace period of 2 Week to end prior to the account actually gets erased completely. It has been temporarily shut down for the rest of the world. Such articles How To Completely Delete A Facebook Account thanks for visiting can hopefully help you out.