How Do You Know if You are Blocked On Facebook

By blocking a user, a person can obstruct a user to view his profile, send out buddy demands, send out messages, remarks or perhaps reading other posts written on photos, links, pages, or groups, "How Do You Know If You Are Blocked On Facebook". The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to omit one or more individuals on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all interaction in between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not get a notice and it is challenging to comprehend if you were obstructed, erased from pals or if your buddy has actually erased his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine what took place? Is it possible to discover who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain ways to do it.

How Do You Know If You Are Blocked On Facebook


Intro

This Post will not talk about good friends who have actually erased you (who removed you from buddies), here we broach the block, remove from pals and lock are 2 various things. If someone has actually removed you from pals you can still visit his profile. If someone has actually obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not find the person on Facebook and you can no longer interact through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Someone Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your former friend's name in the Facebook search bar and examine whether you can discover her profile. Additionally, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by visiting https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or merely decided to unfriend you without obstructing you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search results or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that person has blocked you, got an account ban from Facebook or decided to delete her account.

Action 2

Release an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing browser. Go to Google and enter Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real hometown. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you are able to see your buddy's profile, the user opted to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your good friend's page while being logged out of your account, your pal either opted to erase her account or got an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Repercussions of Being Obstructed

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook prevents you from:

  • Sending her a pal request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invitations to groups or events.


Hopefully this short article How Do You Know If You Are Blocked On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.