How Do I Know someone Blocked Me On Facebook

By blocking a user, an individual can obstruct a user to see his profile, send pal requests, send messages, remarks or perhaps checking out other posts written on pictures, links, pages, or groups, "How Do I Know Someone Blocked Me On Facebook". The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out several individuals on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all interaction between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not receive an alert and it is difficult to comprehend if you were blocked, erased from good friends or if your good friend has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine what happened? Is it possible to learn who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll discuss the best ways to do it.

How Do I Know Someone Blocked Me On Facebook


Intro

This Article will not speak about good friends who have deleted you (who removed you from pals), here we talk of the block, remove from friends and lock are 2 different things. If someone has actually removed you from good friends you can still visit his profile. If someone has actually blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not find the individual on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Check Whether Somebody Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your previous friend's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or just opted to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search results or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that person has obstructed you, received an account restriction from Facebook or decided to delete her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing internet browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual home town. Select her profile from the search results.

If you are able to see your pal's profile, the user opted to block you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message when visiting your friend's page while being logged out of your account, your buddy either selected to delete her account or got an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Repercussions of Being Blocked

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a pal demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in pictures

  • Sending her invites to groups or events.


Hopefully this short article How Do I Know Someone Blocked Me On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.