How Can You Tell if someone Blocks You On Facebook

By obstructing a user, an individual can block a user to view his profile, send out buddy demands, send messages, remarks and even checking out other posts written on images, links, pages, or groups, "How Can You Tell If Someone Blocks You On Facebook". The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out several people on Facebook. By blocking you stop all interaction in between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not get a notification and it is difficult to comprehend if you were blocked, erased from buddies or if your good friend has erased his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine exactly what happened? Is it possible to discover who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain the best ways to do it.

How Can You Tell If Someone Blocks You On Facebook


Introduction

This Article will not discuss friends who have actually erased you (who eliminated you from good friends), here we talk of the block, eliminate from good friends and lock are two different things. If somebody has eliminated you from friends you can still visit his profile. If somebody has blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not find the person on Facebook and you can not communicate through Facebook.

Check Whether Somebody Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your previous pal's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your good friend or merely chose to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message, that person has blocked you, got an account restriction from Facebook or decided to delete her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real home town. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you are able to see your good friend's profile, the user opted to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message when visiting your friend's page while being logged out of your account, your buddy either decided to erase her account or received an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Repercussions of Being Blocked

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook prevents you from:

  • Sending her a good friend request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.


Hopefully this short article How Can You Tell If Someone Blocks You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.