Getting Blocked On Facebook

By blocking a user, a person can block a user to view his profile, send buddy demands, send messages, remarks or perhaps reading other posts composed on photos, links, pages, or groups, "Getting Blocked On Facebook". The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out one or more people on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all interaction between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get an alert and it is challenging to understand if you were blocked, deleted from good friends or if your friend has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out what took place? Is it possible to discover who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll discuss ways to do it.

Getting Blocked On Facebook


Intro

This Short article will not discuss pals who have actually erased you (who eliminated you from pals), here we broach the block, get rid of from good friends and lock are two various things. If somebody has actually eliminated you from friends you can still visit his profile. If somebody has blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the individual on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Examine Whether Someone Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your previous good friend's name in the Facebook search bar and examine whether you can discover her profile. Additionally, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by going to https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your pal or merely opted to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search engine result or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that individual has obstructed you, received an account ban from Facebook or decided to erase her account.

Action 2

Release an alternate web browser or log out of your Facebook account in your present web browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual hometown. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you are able to see your buddy's profile, the user decided to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message when visiting your buddy's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either chose to delete her account or got an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Obstructed

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook prevents you from:

  • Sending her a friend request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in photos

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.


Hopefully this short article Getting Blocked On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.