Completely Delete Facebook Account

There's a distinction in between "Deactivating" and "Deleting" your Facebook account permanently. By deactivating (according to Facebook's own definition), you can easily re-activate it. But by erasing, you will eliminate your Facebook account completely. Completely Delete Facebook Account, Even after erasing your account, Facebook still gives you a 2 Week grace period before it in fact deletes it. Here's how you can close your Facebook account completely.

Completely Delete Facebook Account


Check out this URL;

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Click the "Delete My Account" alternative;

Next, enter your passwords and the CAPTCHA text code. Press "OK" button when done;

You will get a pop-up box asking you to verify. Click "OKAY" button once again to continue;

Now, await the grace duration of 2 Week to end before the account actually gets erased completely. It has actually been briefly deactivated for the remainder of the world. Such articles Completely Delete Facebook Account thanks for visiting can hopefully help you out.