Check if someone Blocked You On Facebook

By obstructing a user, an individual can obstruct a user to view his profile, send out good friend requests, send messages, remarks or even checking out other posts composed on photos, links, pages, or groups, "Check If Someone Blocked You On Facebook". The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to exclude several individuals on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all communication in between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not receive an alert and it is hard to understand if you were blocked, erased from pals or if your friend has actually erased his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine what occurred? Is it possible to discover who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain how to do it.

Check If Someone Blocked You On Facebook


Intro

This Post will not talk about pals who have actually deleted you (who eliminated you from pals), here we talk of the block, eliminate from good friends and lock are 2 different things. If somebody has eliminated you from friends you can still visit his profile. If somebody has obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not find the individual on Facebook and you can not interact through Facebook.

Check Whether Someone Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your previous good friend's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can find her profile. Alternatively, if you know her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your friend or just chose to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search engine result or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that person has blocked you, got an account restriction from Facebook or decided to delete her account.

Action 2

Introduce an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your current web browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual hometown. Select her profile from the search results.

If you have the ability to see your friend's profile, the user picked to block you. Conversely, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message when visiting your good friend's page while being logged out of your account, your good friend either chose to delete her account or received an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Blocked

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a pal demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in photos

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.


Hopefully this short article Check If Someone Blocked You On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.