Can I Completely Delete My Facebook Account

There's a distinction between "Shutting off" and "Deleting" your Facebook account completely. By shutting off (according to Facebook's own meaning), you can quickly re-activate it. However by deleting, you will get rid of your Facebook account completely. Can I Completely Delete My Facebook Account, After erasing your account, Facebook still gives you a 14 days grace period before it really erases it. Here's how you can close your Facebook account completely.

Can I Completely Delete My Facebook Account


See this URL;

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Click the "Erase My Account" alternative;

Next, enter your passwords and the CAPTCHA text code. Press "OK" button when done;

You will get a pop-up box asking you to validate. Click "OK" button again to continue;

Now, await the grace duration of 14 days to end before the account actually gets deleted completely. It has been temporarily shut off for the remainder of the world. Such articles Can I Completely Delete My Facebook Account thanks for visiting can hopefully help you out.