How to Know if someone Blocked Me On Facebook

By blocking a user, an individual can block a user to view his profile, send friend demands, send out messages, remarks and even reading other posts composed on photos, links, pages, or groups, "How To Know If Someone Blocked Me On Facebook". The block is the most powerful weapon at the disposal of each user to exclude one or more people on Facebook. By obstructing you stop all communication in between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get an alert and it is challenging to understand if you were blocked, deleted from good friends or if your pal has actually deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you find out exactly what took place? Is it possible to discover who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll describe how to do it.

How To Know If Someone Blocked Me On Facebook


Introduction

This Short article will not speak about good friends who have actually erased you (who removed you from pals), here we talk of the block, get rid of from good friends and lock are 2 different things. If somebody has actually removed you from pals you can still visit his profile. If someone has obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the person on Facebook and you can no longer interact through Facebook.

Examine Whether Somebody Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your former pal's name in the Facebook search bar and inspect whether you can find her profile. Alternatively, if you understand her username, go to her profile page by going to https://www.facebook.com/X, replacing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your pal or simply chose to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search results or if her profile page shows a Sorry, This Page Is Not Readily available message, that individual has obstructed you, received an account ban from Facebook or chosen to delete her account.

Action 2

Introduce an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing internet browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago site: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual home town. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you have the ability to see your buddy's profile, the user decided to block you. Conversely, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message when visiting your good friend's page while being logged out of your account, your buddy either chose to delete her account or received an account ban or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Blocked

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a buddy demand

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in photos

  • Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.


Hopefully this short article How To Know If Someone Blocked Me On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.