How to Know if Blocked On Facebook

By obstructing a user, an individual can obstruct a user to see his profile, send pal demands, send messages, remarks and even reading other posts written on photos, links, pages, or groups, "How To Know If Blocked On Facebook". The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out one or more people on Facebook. By blocking you stop all communication in between the 2 users on Facebook, present and future.

When someone stops us we do not get a notice and it is not simple to understand if you were obstructed, deleted from good friends or if your good friend has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you determine what happened? Is it possible to learn who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll describe how to do it.

How To Know If Blocked On Facebook


Introduction

This Post will not discuss friends who have deleted you (who eliminated you from buddies), here we talk of the block, eliminate from good friends and lock are two various things. If someone has eliminated you from friends you can still visit his profile. If someone has blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not find the individual on Facebook and you can not communicate through Facebook.

Examine Whether Somebody Blocked You


Action 1

Enter your previous buddy's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can find her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your pal or merely decided to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search engine result or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that person has blocked you, received an account ban from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.

Action 2

Launch an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing browser. Go to Google and get in Jane Doe Chicago site: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her actual home town. Select her profile from the search results page.

If you are able to see your good friend's profile, the user opted to obstruct you. On the other hand, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message when visiting your pal's page while being logged out of your account, your buddy either decided to erase her account or received an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Consequences of Being Blocked

Being obstructed by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a pal request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invites to groups or events.


Hopefully this short article How To Know If Blocked On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.