How Do I Know when someone Blocked Me On Facebook

By blocking a user, an individual can block a user to see his profile, send out pal demands, send out messages, comments or even reading other posts written on photos, links, pages, or groups, "How Do I Know When Someone Blocked Me On Facebook". The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to leave out several people on Facebook. By blocking you stop all interaction in between the two users on Facebook, present and future.

When somebody stops us we do not receive an alert and it is challenging to comprehend if you were obstructed, erased from buddies or if your friend has deleted his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you find out what happened? Is it possible to learn who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain ways to do it.

How Do I Know When Someone Blocked Me On Facebook


Intro

This Post will not speak about buddies who have deleted you (who eliminated you from friends), here we broach the block, get rid of from pals and lock are 2 different things. If someone has actually removed you from pals you can still visit his profile. If someone has blocked you, you do not see anything, you can not find the person on Facebook and you can no longer communicate through Facebook.

Inspect Whether Someone Obstructed You


Action 1

Enter your former pal's name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can discover her profile. Additionally, if you know her username, go to her profile page by going to https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact's username.

If you can discover or access her profile, the contact either is still your buddy or simply decided to unfriend you without blocking you.

On the other hand, if you can not discover her in the search results page or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message, that individual has actually obstructed you, received an account ban from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.

Action 2

Release an alternate internet browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing web browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, replacing Jane Doe with the user's name and Chicago with her real hometown. Select her profile from the search engine result.

If you are able to see your pal's profile, the user decided to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Offered message when visiting your buddy's page while being logged out of your account, your pal either decided to delete her account or got an account restriction or suspension from Facebook.

Effects of Being Obstructed

Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:

  • Sending her a friend request

  • Visiting her profile

  • Sending her messages

  • Tagging her in images

  • Sending her invites to groups or events.


Hopefully this short article How Do I Know When Someone Blocked Me On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.