Facebook Completely Delete Account

There's a difference between "Deactivating" and "Deleting" your Facebook account permanently. By deactivating (as per Facebook's own meaning), you can quickly re-activate it. But by deleting, you will get rid of your Facebook account permanently. Facebook Completely Delete Account, After erasing your account, Facebook still provides you a 2 Week grace period prior to it really deletes it. Here's how you can close your Facebook account completely.

Facebook Completely Delete Account


Check out this URL;

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Click the "Delete My Account" choice;

Next, enter your passwords and the CAPTCHA text code. Press "OK" button when done;

You will get a pop-up box asking you to validate. Click "OK" button again to continue;

Now, wait on the grace duration of 2 Week to end prior to the account in fact gets erased permanently. It has actually been temporarily shut off for the remainder of the world. Such articles Facebook Completely Delete Account thanks for visiting can hopefully help you out.