How Do You Permanently Delete A Facebook Account

You could not constantly clean the slate clean and also begin over in the real world, yet you can absolutely do it on Facebook! Sometimes it is easier to just remove Facebook account completely than to fiddle with personal privacy setups or clean out your good friends listing on your current one. You can likewise Deactivating your Facebook account, that will temporarily hide your info, yet removal is long-term. Below is a detailed overview for How Do You Permanently Delete A Facebook Account.


How Do You Permanently Delete A Facebook Account


Remove Facebook Account Completely utilizing Remove Web page Technique:

Action 1:

See Facebook Account Deletation Page. You will certainly be reminded that this is an irreversible removal which your account could not be reactivated which none of the web content or details you have actually added can be recovered.



Action 2:

Click "Send." Adhere to the steps, such as entering your password, e-mail, and also CAPTCHA code.



Action 3:

Do not visit for the next 14 days and also your account will certainly be erased totally.

- If you transform your mind prior to the 14 days are up, simply visit and this will certainly reactivate your account.

Erase Facebook Account Permanently making use of Email Method:

Action 1:

Email Facebook straight. Get in touch with privacy@facebook.com. Request that Facebook removes your account.

Step 2:

Wait to obtain an email response from Facebook validating that your account has actually been permanently deleted. This should take a few days.

Action 3:

If you don't hear back from Facebook within a week, email them again. This time around, not only email Facebook at privacy@facebook.com, yet additionally cc support@facebook.com and info@facebook.com.

Tip 4:

Attempt to log in to your account when you get an email from Facebook. If you're unable to log in as well as do not get a message asking you to reactivate your account, your Facebook account has been completely deleted.

- You may should prevent logging in for 14 days for the deletion to undergo.