He Unfriended Me On Facebook

There are numerous Facebook applications and 3rd celebration websites which declare that they could specifically notify you when a person deletes you or He Unfriended Me On Facebook. Reality of the matter is that these apps are not extremely steady and a lot of them perish after a couple of months, otherwise sooner.


Another thing pertaining to 3rd party Facebook applications is that they are excessively self promoting in nature as well as sometimes, they might upload a message on your Facebook account. This could result in sudden humiliation because you don't intend to shout on the people who eliminated you from their Facebook friend checklist.

" Which of my good friends eliminated me from Facebook", "Why do some of my buddies unfriended me on Facebook"-- are some of the common concerns of exceedingly addicted Facebook customers that take this online life a little bit too seriously.

He Unfriended Me On Facebook


If you are one of them and also intend to discover who eliminated you from Facebook, right here is a cool method you could wish to utilize, without utilizing any 3rd party Facebook application.

1. Initially, you have to turn on Facebook timeline on your account. Facebook timeline is your life on the internet, an online storybook of all the occasions and old memories arranged in chronological order. Facebook timeline is still strolling its early infant actions and also will be brought in result from September 28th, 2011.

Yet if you intend to get Facebook timeline on your profile right currently, here is a detailed overview at Cnet

2. As soon as you have access to the new Facebook timeline, take the trip and also modify your timeline as you want it to appear like. Do not hit "Publish" up until you are done try out it due to the fact that as soon as the timeline is published, all your buddies will certainly see your Facebook timeline, whenever they visit your Facebook profile.

Here is how my Facebook timeline resembles:



3. One of the hidden features of Facebook timeline is that it discloses which of your Facebook good friends erased you from their Facebook good friend listing. Scroll with your timeline and you will find a couple of sections identified "You ended up being close friends with X number of people",.



Click the "Friends" link and also there you have it. You will certainly see an overlay box which will reveal you the Facebook accounts of all the people, with whom you were friends at that time. If you are still good friends with them, you will certainly see the label "Friends" close to their profile photo.

However, if these individuals have actually deleted you from their Facebook friend listing or contacts, you will certainly see a label as "Add Close friend".

The above situation is also real if you removed these people from your profile, so it ends up that this approach works both ways. However, if you are not the type of person who often tidies up his Facebook friend listing from time to time, this could be a simple means to learn the individuals who were pals with you earlier but are not pals with you now.